list icon
  • Bent; BAND Group (Sun Sep 15)
  • Floyd's; Guthrie (Wed Aug 14)
  • Fringe Festival: 9 shows seen
  • Matilda; Children's Theatre (Fri May 3)
  • Metamorphoses; Guthrie (Wed Apr 24)
  • Beetlejuice the Musical; Winter Garden Theatre, Broadway (Thu Apr 4)
  • Dear Evan Hansen; Music Box Theatre, Broadway (Wed Apr 3)
  • The Cradle Will Rock; Frank Theatre (Sat Mar 16)
  • The Hobbit; Children's Theatre (Wed Mar 13)
  • benevolence; Penumbra Theatre (Thu Mar 7)
  • Iphigenia and Other Daughters; Theatre Unbound (Sun Mar 3)
  • The Wolves; Jungle Theater (Wed Jan 30)
jan 1 2019 ∞
sep 15 2019 +