A place for me to keep track of my progress!

- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -

Day 44: Saturday, August 1, 2020

  • Didnt take a lesson today :'(

- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -

Day 45: Sunday, August 2, 2020

  • Book review session

- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -

Day 46: Monday, August 3, 2020

  • Hiragana & Kanji practice (trying to improve recognition time and handwriting)
  • Why You Should Learn Kanji - Kanji From Zero!
  • Ordered book 2 in the Japanese From Zero! series. I will most likely be doing review sessions / vocab expansion / hiragana + kanji practice until it arrives

- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -

Day 47: Tuesday, August 4, 2020

  • Book review session

- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -

Day 48: Wednesday, August 5, 2020

  • Book review session

- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -

Day 49: Thursday, August 6, 2020

  • Book review session

- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -

Day 50: Friday, August 7, 2020

  • Didnt take a lesson today :'(

- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -

Day 51: Satuday, August 8, 2020

  • Book review session

- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -

Day 52: Sunday, August 9, 2020

  • Book review session

- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -

Day 53: Monday, August 10, 2020

  • Didnt take a lesson today :'(

- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -

Day 54: Tuesday, August 11, 2020

  • Book review session

- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -

Day 55: Wednesday, August 12, 2020

  • Book review session. Also, Japanese From Zero! book 2 arrived in the mail!

- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -

Day 56: Thursday, August 13, 2020

  • Book review session

- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -

Day 57: Friday, August 14, 2020

  • Didnt take a lesson today :'(

- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -

Day 58: Saturday, August 15, 2020

- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -

Day 59: Sunday, August 16, 2020

  • Book review session

- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -

Day 60: Monday, August 17, 2020

  • Didnt take a lesson today :'(

- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -

Day 61: Tuesday, August 18, 2020

  • Book review session

- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -

Day 62: Wednesday, August 19, 2020

  • Book review session

- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -

Day 63: Thursday, August 20, 2020_

  • Didnt take a lesson today :'(

- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -

Day 64: Friday, August 21, 2020

  • Book review session

- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -

Day 65: Saturday, August 22, 2020

  • Book review session

- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -

Day 66: Sunday, August 23, 2020

  • Book review session

- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -

Day 67: Monday, August 24, 2020_

  • Didnt take a lesson today :'(

- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -

Day 68: Tuesday, August 25, 2020

  • Book review session

- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -

Day 69: Wednesday, August 26, 2020

  • Didnt take a lesson today :'(

- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -

Day 70: Thursday, August 27, 2020

- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -

Day 71: Friday, August 28, 2020

  • Didnt take a lesson today :'(

- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -

Day 72: Saturday, August 29, 2020_

aug 2 2020 ∞
aug 29 2020 +