user image

"For I am not ashamed of the gospel, for it is the power of God for salvation to everyone who believes, to the Jew first and also to the Greek. For in it the righteousness of God is revealed from faith for faith, as it is written, 'The righteous shall live by faith'." - Romans 1:16-17

dorothy follows:
listography FAQ
s wishlist (2019)
places (LA)
  • Edward Elgar - Cello Concerto in E minor, Op. 85: I. Adagio-moderato
  • Sergei Rachmaninoff - Piano Concerto No.2 in C minor, Op. 18: I. Moderato
  • Edvard Grieg - Concerto in A minor for Piano and Orchestra, Op. 16: I. Allegro molto moderato
  • George Gershwin - Concerto in F for Piano and Orchestra, 1925
  • Aaron Copland - Appalachian Spring
  • Eduardo Lalo - Symphonie Espagnole, Op. 21
  • Samuel Barber - Violin Concerto Op. 14
  • Tomaso Antonio Vitali - Chaconne
sep 10 2012 ∞
nov 12 2012 +