user image

U only have to read the ones with # in the title to follow

Vinnie/Malik follows:

hi I'm Vinnie/Ker/(any of my kin names) and I'm really awkward and asocial lmao

I use he/himself and they/themself but I'm cool with any pronouns other than she/herself

I don't wanna update this constantly so I'll just say my birthday is November 4th 1999 (WHICH MEANS I AM NOT A MINOR)

I am a hellenistic wiccan and "devotee" barely covers my connection with Persephone! in short, i believe that i have like? a 'shard' of Her within me and that i am chosen by Her specifically to carry out Her lifestyle. Also, despite not being devout to Him, i regularly worship Apollo due to my boyfriend being his devotee. I am currently testing the waters of my connection to Dionysus!

I'm a clusterfuck of trauma and disabilities and I wouldn't be shocked if they aren't all known to me bc I've been gaslighted by multiple mental care workers. I list these only so that you understand that I rly can't act like a normal person usually. As far as I know I have (professionally dxed):

  • •GAD
  • •Existential Depression
  • •COCSA trauma
  • •PTSD
  • •suicidal ideations
  • •intrusive thoughts
  • •impulsive thoughts
  • •ADHD
  • •ASD with BPD traits (I have Aspbergers but usually I just say autism. also the "BPD traits" means i experience 99% of what ppl with BPD do, its jst caused by ASD. this is professionally diagnosed so if i post things made for ppl with BPD its bc i experience those aspects of the disorder)
  • •paranoid delusions & sometimes minor hallucinations
  • •executive dysfunction
  • •domestic & platonic abuse trauma
  • •inc*st trauma
  • •trauma related age regression (ages 1-6ish) (i only post abt this on @devorakilya)
  • •trauma related hypersexuality

I'm bisexual with a strong preference for masculine nb/boys

I am mostly Irish/spanish? (i just found out abt this) but I'm also Cherokee and I take that very seriously bc I was denied the cultural upbringing that I really wanted and the only time I experienced any of my culture was when I was very young. I plan on eventually trying to find a Cherokee tribe that is willing to "adopt" me so I can learn more about my heritage.

  • irl account: @bogwhore
  • cosplay account: @gaydevito
  • vent/nsfw account: @larryjohnscn
  • twitter: @gaydevito
  • tiktok: @gaydevito
  • byte: @larryjohnson
jul 4 2017 ∞
jan 28 2020 +