• Sunday 01 October
    • Walk.
    • Church.
    • Write.
    • Russian practice.
  • Monday 02 October
    • Walk.
    • Go in to work.
    • Write.
    • Russian flashcards.
    • Ear drops.
    • Follow diet.
  • Tuesday 03 October
    • Walk.
    • Volunteer.
    • Individual tutoring.
    • Dad's heart surgery.
    • Russian flashcards.
    • Follow diet.
  • Wednesday 04 October
    • Walk.
    • Volunteer.
    • Russian tutoring.
    • Cook dinner.
    • Bake dessert.
    • Follow diet.
  • Thursday 05 October
    • Walk.
    • Volunteer.
    • Rollerskating.
    • Russian vocabulary.
  • Friday 06 October
    • Walk.
    • Read.
    • Write for bingo.
    • Russian vocabulary.
    • Monthly tutor update.
    • Follow diet.
  • Saturday 07 October
    • Walk.
    • Read.
    • Write for bingo.
    • Russian vocabulary.
    • Cook.
    • Follow diet.
  • Sunday 08 October
    • Walk.
    • Church.
    • Follow diet.
  • Monday 09 October
    • Walk.
    • Volunteer.
    • Individual tutoring.
    • Bagels.
    • Write for bingo.
    • Russian vocabulary.
    • Follow diet.
  • Tuesday 10 October
    • Walk.
    • Volunteer.
    • Help cook.
    • Write for bingo.
    • Russian vocabulary.
    • Follow diet.
  • Wednesday 11 October
    • Walk.
    • Volunteer.
    • Cook.
    • Grammar Clamor advanced.
    • Russian vocabulary.
    • Write for bingo.
    • Father's return home.
    • Follow diet.
  • Thursday 12 October
    • Walk.
    • Volunteer.
    • Russian tutoring.
    • Rollerskating.
    • Follow diet.
  • Friday 13 October
    • Walk.
    • Watch.
    • Read.
    • Russian.
    • Follow diet.
  • Saturday 14 October
    • Walk.
    • Rollerskating.
    • Five Guys.
    • Shopping.
    • Duolingo XP challenge.
  • Sunday 15 October
    • Walk.
    • Church.
    • Duolingo.
    • Groceries.
  • Monday 16 October
    • Walk.
    • Volunteer.
    • Individual tutoring.
    • Doctor rescheduled.
    • Pizza.
    • Russian.
    • Follow diet.
  • Tuesday 17 October
    • Walk.
    • Volunteer.
    • Bloodwork.
    • Cook.
    • Follow diet.
oct 1 2017 ∞
oct 17 2017 +