• level one: obtain permit
  • level two: begin learning how to drive
  • level three: drive more confidently
  • level four: obtain driver's license
  • level five: add passengers to the car
  • level six: wear sunglasses
  • level seven: listen to music while driving
  • level eight: drive yourself to school/work
  • level nine: be the designated driver on a road trip/night out
  • level ten: obtain your own car, pay for your own gas
jul 31 2012 ∞
oct 6 2012 +