And yet again! See year one, year two, year three, year four, year five year six, and year seven.

  • Tuesday 01 May 2018 (atb)
  • Wednesday 02 May (atb)
  • Thursday 03 May (!grocery@)
  • Friday 04 May (krvt)
  • Saturday 05 May (grocery)
  • Sunday 06 May (klein)
  • Monday 07 May (atb)
  • Tuesday 08 May (loop)
  • Wednesday 09 May (loop+)
  • Thursday 10 May (atb)
  • Friday 11 May (grocery)
  • Saturday 12 May (loop+)
  • Sunday 13 May (atb)
  • Monday 14 May (atb#)
  • Tuesday 15 May (atb)
  • Wednesday 16 May (loop)
  • Thursday 17 May (!grocery@)
  • Friday 18 May (lynx#@)
  • Saturday 19 May (loop+/grocery)
  • Sunday 20 May (klein & grocery#@)
  • Monday 21 May (atb)
  • Tuesday 22 May (grocery#@)
  • Wednesday 23 May (loop+@)
  • Thursday 24 May (atb)
  • Friday 25 May (downtown@)
  • Saturday 26 May (atb)
  • Sunday 27 May (grocery & atb)
  • Monday 28 May (atb)
  • Tuesday 29 May (atb & grocery@)
  • Wednesday 30 May (atb)
  • Thursday 31 May (winch@)
  • Friday 01 June (loop/grocery#)
  • Saturday 02 June (downtown)
  • Sunday 03 June (winch)
  • Monday 04 June (loop)
  • Tuesday 05 June (atb)
  • Wednesday 06 June (loop+)
  • Thursday 07 June (loop@ & atb)
  • Friday 08 June (lynx#@ & atb)
  • Saturday 09 June (atb)
  • Sunday 10 June (grocery@)
  • Monday 11 June (grocery@)
  • Tuesday 12 June (loop)
  • Wednesday 13 June (loop@)
  • Thursday 14 June (grocery# & loop+)
  • Friday 15 June (grocery#)
  • Saturday 16 June (winch@)
  • Sunday 17 June (grocery & atb)
  • Monday 18 June (loop@)
  • Tuesday 19 June (atb#)
  • Wednesday 20 June (atb)
  • Thursday 21 June (atb@)
  • Friday 22 June (loop@)
  • Saturday 23 June (klein & loop)
  • Sunday 24 June (atb)
  • Monday 25 June (loop+)
  • Tuesday 26 June (atb)
  • Wednesday 27 June (loop)
  • Thursday 28 June (loop+)
  • Friday 29 June (atb)
  • Saturday 30 June (atb)
  • Sunday 01 July (loop & grocery@)
  • Monday 02 July (atb)
  • Tuesday 03 July (grocery@)
  • Wednesday 04 July (loop@)
  • Thursday 05 July (loop+@)
  • Friday 06 July (asylum@)
  • Saturday 07 July (loop)
  • Sunday 08 July (atb@)
  • Monday 09 July (grocery# & atb)
  • Tuesday 10 July (atb)
  • Wednesday 11 July (loop)
  • Thursday 12 July (loop+)
  • Friday 13 July (atb)
  • Saturday 14 July (loop)
  • Sunday 15 July (atb)
  • Monday 16 July (loop)
  • Tuesday 17 July (atb)
  • Wednesday 18 July (atb)
  • Thursday 19 July (klein)
  • Friday 20 July (grocery)
  • Saturday 21 July (grocery)
  • Sunday 22 July (!klein@ & atb)
  • Monday 23 July (grocery# & atb)
  • Tuesday 24 July (atb)
  • Wednesday 25 July (loop)
  • Thursday 26 July (atb)
  • Friday 27 July (atb)
  • Saturday 28 July (loop & grocery#@)
  • Sunday 29 July (klein)
  • Monday 30 July (atb)
  • Tuesday 31 July (atb)
  • Wednesday 01 August (winch@)
  • Thursday 02 August (atb)
  • Friday 03 August (stadium)
  • Saturday 04 August (beach & grocery@)
  • Sunday 05 August (loop & atb@)
  • Monday 06 August (loop+)
  • Tuesday 07 August (atb@#)
  • Wednesday 08 August (grocery@# & atb)
  • Thursday 09 August (atb)
  • Friday 10 August (op & square# & atb)
  • Saturday 11 August (alsabo)
  • Sunday 12 August (beach)
  • Monday 13 August (loop+)
  • Tuesday 14 August (grocery#)
  • Wednesday 15 August (loop+)
  • Thursday 16 August (atb)
  • Friday 17 August (optimed)
  • Saturday 18 August (atb)
  • Sunday 19 August (asylum)
  • Monday 20 August (grocery# & atb)
  • Tuesday 21 August (ow%@)
  • Wednesday 22 August (loop+)
  • Thursday 23 August (celery%#@ & celery@#)
  • Friday 24 August (grocery & loop+)
  • Saturday 25 August (square# & atb)
  • Sunday 26 August (square & atb)
  • Monday 27 August (loop)
  • Tuesday 28 August (!ow@ & atb#)
  • Wednesday 29 August (ow)
  • Thursday 30 August (loop)
  • Friday 31 August (grocery)
  • Saturday 01 September (atb)
  • Sunday 02 September (portman)
  • Monday 03 September (klein)
  • Tuesday 04 September (grocery@#)
  • Wednesday 05 September (op# & loop)
  • Thursday 06 September (!grocery@)
  • Friday 07 September (optimed & pawpaw#@)
  • Saturday 08 September (!klein@)
  • Sunday 09 September (asylum)
  • Monday 10 September (atb@)
  • Tuesday 11 September (atb)
  • Wednesday 12 September (!loop & sidewalk@#)
  • Thursday 13 September (atb)
  • Friday 14 September (op# & loop@#)
  • Saturday 15 September (library@#)
  • Sunday 16 September (atb#)
  • Monday 17 September (atb)
  • Tuesday 18 September (atb)
  • Wednesday 19 September (avonst@#)
  • Thursday 20 September (!ow@)
  • Friday 21 September (klein & ow@)
  • Saturday 22 September (celery#@)
  • Sunday 23 September (asylum & avonst@#)
  • Monday 24 September (!grocery@)
  • Tuesday 25 September (grocery@)
  • Wednesday 26 September (loop+)
  • Thursday 27 September (?)
  • Friday 28 September (asylum)
  • Saturday 29 September (loop)
  • Sunday 30 September (ow/op)
  • Monday 01 October (grocery# & grocery@)
  • Tuesday 02 October (atb)
  • Wednesday 03 October (!ow)
  • Thursday 04 October (ow)
  • Friday 05 October (op)
  • Saturday 06 October (cornmaze@# & atb)
  • Sunday 07 October (loop@#)
  • Monday 08 October (atb#)
  • Tuesday 09 October (grocery#)
  • Wednesday 10 October (atb)
  • Friday 12 October (optimed)
  • Saturday 13 October (atb & avonst@#)
  • Sunday 14 October (eliason & grocery)
  • Monday 15 October (atb)
  • Tuesday 16 October (grocery@)
  • Wednesday 17 October (atb)
  • Thursday 18 October (grocery@#)
  • Friday 19 October (indpark)
  • Saturday 20 October (klein)
  • Sunday 21 October (loop+ & grocery@)
  • Monday 22 October (grocery# & avonst@#)
  • Tuesday 23 October (grocery#)
  • Wednesday 24 October (atb)
  • Thursday 25 October (!ow)
  • Friday 26 October (winch)
  • Saturday 27 October (loop)
  • Sunday 28 October (atb)
  • Monday 29 October (atb)
  • Tuesday 30 October (grocery@#)
  • Wednesday 31 October (loop+)
  • Thursday 01 November (!ow)
  • Friday 02 November (downtown & grocery@)
  • Saturday 03 November (asylum)
  • Sunday 04 November (!pawpaw)
  • Monday 05 November (!ow)
  • Tuesday 06 November (atb)
  • Wednesday 07 November (atb)
  • Thursday 08 November (loop+)
  • Friday 09 November (loop)
  • Saturday 10 November (grocery)
  • Sunday 11 November (ow)
  • Monday 12 November (atb)
  • Tuesday 13 November (grocery#)
  • Wednesday 14 November (grocery# & atb)
  • Thursday 15 November (!ow@)
  • Friday 16 November (ow/grocery@)
  • Saturday 17 November (atb)
  • Sunday 18 November (!ow@)
  • Monday 19 November (!ow@)
  • Tuesday 20 November (grocery#)
  • Wednesday 21 November (grocery)
  • Thursday 22 November (atb)
  • Friday 23 November (klein)
  • Saturday 24 November (!ow@)
  • Sunday 25 November (stadium)
  • Monday 26 November (grocery@# & atb@)
  • Wednesday 28 November (atb)
  • Thursday 29 November (!ow)
  • Friday 30 November (klein)
  • Saturday 01 December (downtown)
  • Sunday 02 December (tal)
  • Monday 03 December (grocery#@)
  • Wednesday 05 December (atb)
  • Thursday 06 December (atb)
  • Friday 07 December (grocery#)
  • Saturday 08 December (loop+)
  • Sunday 09 December (atb)
  • Monday 10 December (atb)
  • Tuesday 11 December (!ow@)
  • Wednesday 12 December (grocery@)
  • Thursday 13 December (ow)
  • Friday 14 December (grocery#@)
  • Saturday 15 December (op)
  • Sunday 16 December (asylum)
  • Monday 17 December (!ow@)
  • Tuesday 18 December (grocery#)
  • Wednesday 19 December (loop#@)
  • Thursday 20 December (op)
  • Friday 21 December (walgreens)
  • Saturday 22 December (downtown)
  • Sunday 23 December (atb)
  • Monday 24 December (grocery#)
  • Tuesday 25 December (atb)
  • Wednesday 26 December (walgreens)
  • Thursday 27 December (grocery/atb)
  • Friday 28 December (grocery)
  • Saturday 29 December (downtown)
  • Sunday 30 December (asylum)
  • Monday 31 December (downtown@ & atb)
  • Wednesday 02 January (atb)
  • Friday 04 January (greatclips)
  • Saturday 05 January (avonst#@)
  • Sunday 06 January (atb)
  • Monday 07 January (grocery@)
  • Wednesday 09 January (ow)
  • Thursday 10 January (grocery@)
  • Friday 11 January (downtown & ow@)
  • Saturday 12 January (!ow@)
  • Sunday 13 January (winch)
  • Monday 14 January (mall#@)
  • Tuesday 15 January (grocery#)
  • Wednesday 16 January (grocery@/atb)
  • Thursday 17 January (!ow@)
  • Friday 18 January (!ow@)
  • Saturday 19 January (!ow@)
  • Sunday 20 January (grocery & grocery@/atb)
  • Monday 21 January (atb)
  • Tuesday 22 January (grocery#)
  • Wednesday 23 January (grocery# & grocery@/atb)
  • Thursday 24 January (atb)
  • Friday 25 January (ow)
  • Saturday 26 January (grocery@)
  • Monday 28 January (grocery#@)
  • Tuesday 29 January (ow@)
  • Wednesday 30 January (ow@)
  • Thursday 31 January (!ow@)
  • Friday 01 February (grocery@)
  • Saturday 02 February (!ow@)
  • Sunday 03 February (!?@)
  • Monday 04 February (atb)
  • Tuesday 05 February (grocery@#)
  • Wednesday 06 February (ow@)
  • Thursday 07 February (op@#)
  • Saturday 09 February (klein@)
  • Sunday 10 February (loop)
  • Monday 11 February (!ow@)
  • Tuesday 12 February (grocery#)
  • Wednesday 13 February (op# & ow@)
  • Friday 15 February (ow)
  • Saturday 16 February (ow)
  • Sunday 17 February (grocery# & ow@)
  • Monday 18 February (grocery@)
  • Thursday 21 February (grocery)
  • Friday 22 February (klein & grocery@#)
  • Sunday 24 February (!ow@)
  • Tuesday 26 February (grocery#)
  • Wednesday 27 February (grocery@#)
  • Friday 01 March (klein)
  • Saturday 02 March (grocery@)
  • Sunday 03 March (loop)
  • Wednesday 06 March (ow/grocery@)
  • Friday 08 March (bank & klein)
  • Saturday 09 March (ow)
  • Sunday 10 March (walgreens@)
  • Wednesday 13 March (grocery@/atb)
  • Friday 15 March (grocery)
  • Saturday 16 March (!asylum@)
  • Sunday 17 March (op)
  • Wednesday 20 March (grocery#@)
  • Thursday 21 March (ow@)
  • Friday 22 March (loop)
  • Saturday 23 March (grocery & celery)
  • Sunday 24 March (ow@)
  • Monday 25 March (avonst#@)
  • Tuesday 26 March (atb)
  • Wednesday 27 March (atb)
  • Thursday 28 March (op@)
  • Friday 29 March (ow)
  • Saturday 30 March (klein)
  • Sunday 31 March (crossroads#@ & grocery@)
  • Monday 01 April (loop)
  • Tuesday 02 April (grocery#)
  • Wednesday 03 April (loop+)
  • Friday 05 April (grocery@)
  • Saturday 06 April (klein# & atb@)
  • Sunday 07 April (ow & avonst#@)
  • Monday 08 April (avonst#@)
  • Wednesday 10 April (ow@)
  • Thursday 11 April (winch)
  • Friday 12 April (optimed)
  • Sunday 13 April (grocery@)
  • Monday 14 April (ow)
  • Tuesday 15 April (grocery#)
  • Wednesday 16 April (grocery# & grocery@)
  • Friday 17 April (grocery)
may 2 2018 ∞
apr 19 2019 +