We weren't sure for a while, but now we're kind of hooked.

SEASON ONE

  • Episode 01: Saturday 05 October 2019
  • Episode 02: Saturday 05 October
  • Episode 03: Tuesday 08 October
  • Episode 04: Wednesday 09 October
  • Episode 05: Thursday 10 October
  • Episode 06: Thursday 10 October
  • Episode 07: Thursday 10 October
  • Episode 08: Friday 11 October
  • Episode 09: Sunday 13 October

SEASON TWO

  • Episode 01: Sunday 13 October
  • Episode 02: Monday 14 October
  • Episode 03: Monday 14 October
  • Episode 04: Monday 14 October
  • Episode 05: Wednesday 16 October
  • Episode 06: Wednesday 16 October
  • Episode 07: Thursday 17 October
  • Episode 08: Thursday 17 October
  • Episode 09: Friday 18 October
  • Episode 10: Friday 18 October
  • Episode 11: Friday 18 October
  • Episode 12: Saturday 19 October
  • Episode 13: Saturday 19 October
  • Episode 14: Sunday 20 October
  • Episode 15: Wednesday 23 October
  • Episode 16: Wednesday 23 October
  • Episode 17: Wednesday 23 October
  • Episode 18: Thursday 24 October
  • Episode 19: Friday 25 October
  • Episode 20: Saturday 26 October
  • Episode 21: Sunday 27 October
  • Episode 22: Sunday 27 October
  • Episode 23: Monday 28 October
  • Episode 24: Monday 28 October
  • Episode 25: Monday 28 October
  • Episode 26: Monday 28 October
  • Episode 27: Wednesday 30 October

SEASON THREE

  • Episode 01: Wednesday 30 October
  • Episode 02: Thursday 31 October
  • Episode 03: Friday 01 November
  • Episode 04: Friday 01 November
  • Episode 05: Friday 01 November
  • Episode 06: Friday 01 November
  • Episode 07: Saturday 02 November
  • Episode 08: Saturday 02 November
  • Episode 09: Saturday 02 November
  • Episode 10: Saturday 02 November
  • Episode 11: Sunday 03 November
  • Episode 12: Wednesday 06 November
  • Episode 13: Wednesday 06 November
  • Episode 14: Thursday 07 November
  • Episode 15: Thursday 07 November
  • Episode 16: Friday 08 November
  • Episode 17: Saturday 09 November
  • Episode 18: Saturday 09 November
  • Episode 19: Sunday 10 November
  • Episode 20: Sunday 10 November
  • Episode 21: Monday 11 November
  • Episode 22: Monday 11 November
  • Episode 23: Wednesday 13 November
  • Episode 24: Wednesday 13 November
  • Episode 25: Wednesday 13 November

SEASON FOUR

  • Episode 01: Thursday 14 November
  • Episode 02: Thursday 14 November
  • Episode 03: Thursday 14 November
  • Episode 04: Friday 15 November
  • Episode 05: Friday 15 November
  • Episode 06: Friday 15 November
  • Episode 07: Friday 15 November
  • Episode 08: Saturday 16 November
  • Episode 09: Saturday 16 November
  • Episode 10: Saturday 16 November
  • Episode 11: Wednesday 20 November
  • Episode 12: Wednesday 20 November
  • Episode 13: Thursday 21 November
  • Episode 14: Friday 22 November
  • Episode 15: Sunday 24 November
  • Episode 16: Sunday 24 November
  • Episode 17: Sunday 24 November

SEASON FIVE

  • Episode 01: Monday 25 November
  • Episode 02: Monday 25 November
  • Episode 03: Monday 25 November
  • Episode 04: Wednesday 27 November
  • Episode 05: Wednesday 27 November
  • Episode 06: Wednesday 27 November
  • Episode 07: Thursday 28 November
  • Episode 08: Thursday 28 November
  • Episode 09: Thursday 28 November
  • Episode 10: Friday 29 November
  • Episode 11: Friday 29 November
  • Episode 12: Friday 29 November
  • Episode 13: Friday 29 November
  • Episode 14: Friday 29 November
  • Episode 15: Saturday 30 November
  • Episode 16: Saturday 30 November
  • Episode 17: Saturday 30 November
  • Episode 18: Saturday 30 November
  • Episode 19: Sunday 01 December
  • Episode 20: Wednesday 04 December
  • Episode 21: Wednesday 04 December
  • Episode 22: Thursday 05 December
  • Episode 23: Thursday 05 December
  • Episode 24: Friday 06 December

SEASON SIX

  • Episode 01: Friday 06 December
  • Episode 02: Saturday 07 December
  • Episode 03: Saturday 07 December
  • Episode 04: Sunday 08 December
  • Episode 05: Sunday 08 December
  • Episode 06: Sunday 08 December
  • Episode 07: Sunday 08 December
  • Episode 08: Monday 09 December
  • Episode 09: Monday 09 December
  • Episode 10: Wednesday 11 December
  • Episode 11: Wednesday 11 December
  • Episode 12: Thursday 12 December
  • Episode 13: Thursday 12 December
  • Episode 14: Thursday 12 December
  • Episode 15: Thursday 12 December
  • Episode 16: Thursday 12 December
  • Episode 17: Thursday 12 December
  • Episode 18: Friday 13 December
  • Episode 19: Friday 13 December
  • Episode 20: Friday 13 December
  • Episode 21: Friday 13 December
  • Episode 22: Saturday 14 December
  • Episode 23: Saturday 14 December
  • Episode 24: Saturday 14 December

SEASON SEVEN

  • Episode 01: Saturday 14 December
  • Episode 02: Saturday 14 December
  • Episode 03: Saturday 14 December
  • Episode 04: Sunday 15 December
  • Episode 05: Sunday 15 December
  • Episode 06: Wednesday 18 December
  • Episode 07: Wednesday 18 December
  • Episode 08: Wednesday 18 December
  • Episode 09: Wednesday 18 December
  • Episode 10: Thursday 19 December
  • Episode 11: Thursday 19 December
  • Episode 12: Friday 20 December
  • Episode 13: Friday 20 December
  • Episode 14: Saturday 21 December
  • Episode 15: Sunday 22 December
  • Episode 16: Sunday 22 December
  • Episode 17: Monday 23 December
  • Episode 18: Monday 23 December
  • Episode 19: Monday 23 December
  • Episode 20: Tuesday 24 December
  • Episode 21: Tuesday 24 December
  • Episode 22: Tuesday 24 December

SEASON EIGHT

  • Episode 01: Tuesday 24 December
  • Episode 02: Tuesday 24 December
  • Episode 03: Wednesday 25 December
  • Episode 04: Wednesday 25 December
  • Episode 05: Wednesday 25 December
  • Episode 06: Thursday 26 December
  • Episode 07: Thursday 26 December
  • Episode 08: Thursday 26 December
  • Episode 09: Thursday 26 December
  • Episode 10: Thursday 26 December
  • Episode 11: Friday 27 December
  • Episode 12: Friday 27 December
  • Episode 13: Saturday 28 December
  • Episode 14: Saturday 28 December
  • Episode 15: Saturday 28 December
  • Episode 16: Saturday 28 December
  • Episode 17: Sunday 29 December
  • Episode 18: Sunday 29 December
  • Episode 19: Tuesday 31 December
  • Episode 20: Tuesday 31 December
  • Episode 21: Wednesday 01 January 2020
  • Episode 22: Wednesday 01 January 2020
  • Episode 23: Wednesday 01 January 2020
  • Episode 24: Wednesday 01 January 2020

SEASON NINE

  • Episode 01: Friday 03 January
  • Episode 02: Friday 03 January
  • Episode 03: Saturday 04 January
  • Episode 04: Saturday 04 January
  • Episode 05: Sunday 05 January
  • Episode 06: Sunday 05 January
  • Episode 07: Sunday 05 January
  • Episode 08: Monday 06 January
  • Episode 09: Monday 06 January
  • Episode 10: Monday 06 January
  • Episode 11: Wednesday 08 January
  • Episode 12: Wednesday 08 January
  • Episode 13: Thursday 09 January
  • Episode 14: Thursday 09 January
  • Episode 15: Thursday 09 January
  • Episode 16: Thursday 09 January
  • Episode 17: Thursday 09 January
  • Episode 18: Friday 10 January
  • Episode 19: Friday 10 January
  • Episode 20: Friday 10 January
  • Episode 21: Saturday 11 January
  • Episode 22: Saturday 11 January
  • Episode 23: Saturday 11 January
  • Episode 24: Sunday 12 January

SEASON TEN

  • Episode 01: Sunday 12 January
  • Episode 02: Monday 13 January
  • Episode 03: Monday 13 January
  • Episode 04: Wednesday 15 January
  • Episode 05: Wednesday 15 January
  • Episode 06: Wednesday 15 January
  • Episode 07: Thursday 16 January
  • Episode 08: Thursday 16 January
  • Episode 09: Friday 17 January
  • Episode 10: Saturday 18 January
  • Episode 11: Saturday 18 January
  • Episode 12: Sunday 19 January
  • Episode 13: Sunday 19 January
  • Episode 14: Sunday 19 January
  • Episode 15: Sunday 19 January
  • Episode 16: Monday 20 January
  • Episode 17: Monday 20 January
  • Episode 18: Monday 20 January
  • Episode 19: Wednesday 22 January
  • Episode 20: Wednesday 22 January
  • Episode 21: Thursday 23 January
  • Episode 22: Thursday 23 January
  • Episode 23: Thursday 23 January
  • Episode 24: Thursday 23 January

SEASON ELEVEN

  • Episode 01: Friday 24 January
  • Episode 02: Friday 24 January
  • Episode 03: Friday 24 January
  • Episode 04: Saturday 25 January
  • Episode 05: Saturday 25 January
  • Episode 06: Saturday 25 January
  • Episode 07: Sunday 26 January
  • Episode 08: Sunday 26 January
  • Episode 09: Wednesday 29 January
  • Episode 10: Wednesday 29 January
  • Episode 11: Wednesday 29 January
  • Episode 12: Thursday 30 January
  • Episode 13: Friday 31 January
  • Episode 14: Friday 31 January
  • Episode 15: Saturday 01 February
  • Episode 16: Saturday 01 February
  • Episode 17: Sunday 02 February
  • Episode 18: Sunday 02 February
  • Episode 19: Sunday 02 February
  • Episode 20: Monday 03 February
  • Episode 21: Monday 03 February
  • Episode 22: Monday 03 February
  • Episode 23: Tuesday 04 February
  • Episode 24: Wednesday 05 February
  • Episode 25: Wednesday 05 February

SEASON TWELVE

  • Episode 01: Thursday 06 February
  • Episode 02: Thursday 06 February
  • Episode 03: Thursday 06 February
  • Episode 04: Thursday 06 February
  • Episode 05: Friday 07 February
  • Episode 06: Friday 07 February
  • Episode 07: Friday 07 February
  • Episode 08: Friday 07 February
  • Episode 09: Saturday 08 February
  • Episode 10: Saturday 08 February
  • Episode 11: Saturday 08 February
  • Episode 12: Saturday 08 February
  • Episode 13: Sunday 09 February
  • Episode 14: Monday 10 February
  • Episode 15: Wednesday 12 February
  • Episode 16: Wednesday 12 February
  • Episode 17: Wednesday 12 February
  • Episode 18: Thursday 13 February
  • Episode 19: Thursday 13 February
  • Episode 20: Friday 14 February
  • Episode 21: Friday 14 February
  • Episode 22: Saturday 15 February
  • Episode 23: Saturday 15 February
  • Episode 24: Saturday 15 February

SEASON THIRTEEN

  • Episode 01: Sunday 16 February
  • Episode 02: Sunday 16 February
  • Episode 03: Monday 17 February
  • Episode 04: Monday 17 February
  • Episode 05: Wednesday 19 February
  • Episode 06: Wednesday 19 February
  • Episode 07: Wednesday 19 February
  • Episode 08: Thursday 20 February
  • Episode 09: Thursday 20 February
  • Episode 10: Thursday 20 February
  • Episode 11: Thursday 20 February
  • Episode 12: Friday 21 February
  • Episode 13: Friday 21 February
  • Episode 14: Friday 21 February
  • Episode 15: Saturday 22 February
  • Episode 16: Saturday 22 February
  • Episode 17: Saturday 22 February
  • Episode 18: Sunday 23 February
  • Episode 19: Monday 24 February
  • Episode 20: Wednesday 26 February
  • Episode 21: Wednesday 26 February
  • Episode 22: Thursday 27 February
  • Episode 23: Friday 28 February
  • Episode 24: Friday 28 February

SEASON FOURTEEN

  • Episode 01: Saturday 29 February
  • Episode 02: Saturday 29 February
  • Episode 03: Saturday 07 March
  • Episode 04: Saturday 07 March
  • Episode 05: Saturday 07 March
  • Episode 06: Sunday 08 March
  • Episode 07: Monday 09 March
  • Episode 08: Wednesday 11 March
  • Episode 09: Wednesday 11 March
  • Episode 10: Wednesday 11 March
  • Episode 11: Thursday 12 March
  • Episode 12: Thursday 12 March
  • Episode 13: Friday 13 March
  • Episode 14: Saturday 14 March
  • Episode 15: Saturday 14 March
  • Episode 16: Sunday 15 March
  • Episode 17: Sunday 15 March
  • Episode 18: Monday 16 March
  • Episode 19: Monday 16 March
  • Episode 20: Tuesday 17 March
  • Episode 21: Tuesday 17 March
  • Episode 22: Wednesday 18 March
  • Episode 23: Wednesday 18 March
  • Episode 24: Thursday 19 March

SEASON FIFTEEN

  • Episode 01: Thursday 19 March
  • Episode 02: Friday 20 March
  • Episode 03: Friday 20 March
  • Episode 04: Saturday 21 March
  • Episode 05: Saturday 21 March
  • Episode 06: Sunday 22 March
  • Episode 07: Monday 23 March
  • Episode 08: Tuesday 24 March
  • Episode 09: Tuesday 24 March
  • Episode 10: Wednesday 25 March
  • Episode 11: Thursday 26 March
  • Episode 12: Thursday 26 March
  • Episode 13: Friday 27 March
  • Episode 14: Saturday 28 March
  • Episode 15: Saturday 28 March
  • Episode 16: Sunday 29 March
  • Episode 17: Sunday 29 March
  • Episode 18: Monday 30 March
oct 6 2019 ∞
mar 30 2020 +