user image

33, INFP. Philomath, amateur cook, Web addict, grammar nitpicker, linguistic toe-dipper, roller-skater, square dancer, grad student, sometime writer, novel reader, lover of walks and exercise of many kinds.

My background comes from Wow Patterns Free Vector Art.

bookmarks:
lisa FILMS
monday 2020 (tv shows)
2020 (films)
hayley educational (to do)
pinkfleur names (fem.)

We've tried four other shows, but we can't come up with anything else to watch!

SEASON ONE

  • Episode 01: Friday 03 April 2020
  • Episode 02: Friday 03 April
  • Episode 03: Saturday 04 April
  • Episode 04: Saturday 04 April
  • Episode 05: Sunday 05 April
  • Episode 06: Monday 06 April
  • Episode 07: Tuesday 07 April
  • Episode 08: Tuesday 07 April
  • Episode 09: Wednesday 08 April

SEASON TWO

  • Episode 01: Wednesday 08 April
  • Episode 02: Wednesday 08 April
  • Episode 03: Thursday 09 April
  • Episode 04: Thursday 09 April
  • Episode 05: Friday 10 April
  • Episode 06: Friday 10 April
  • Episode 07: Saturday 11 April
  • Episode 08: Saturday 11 April
  • Episode 09: Saturday 11 April
  • Episode 10: Sunday 12 April
  • Episode 11: Sunday 12 April
  • Episode 12: Monday 13 April
  • Episode 13: Monday 13 April
  • Episode 14: Tuesday 14 April
  • Episode 15: Tuesday 14 April
  • Episode 16: Wednesday 15 April
  • Episode 17: Wednesday 15 April
  • Episode 18: Wednesday 15 April
  • Episode 19: Thursday 16 April
  • Episode 20: Thursday 16 April
  • Episode 21: Friday 17 April
  • Episode 22: Friday 17 April
  • Episode 23: Saturday 18 April
  • Episode 24: Saturday 18 April
  • Episode 25: Sunday 19 April
  • Episode 26: Sunday 19 April
  • Episode 27: Monday 20 April

SEASON THREE

  • Episode 01: Monday 20 April
  • Episode 02: Tuesday 21 April
  • Episode 03: Tuesday 21 April
  • Episode 04: Wednesday 22 April
  • Episode 05: Wednesday 22 April
  • Episode 06: Thursday 23 April
  • Episode 07: Thursday 23 April
  • Episode 08: Thursday 23 April
  • Episode 09: Friday 24 April
  • Episode 10: Friday 24 April
  • Episode 11: Friday 24 April
  • Episode 12: Saturday 25 April
  • Episode 13: Saturday 25 April
  • Episode 14: Saturday 25 April
  • Episode 15: Sunday 26 April
  • Episode 16: Sunday 26 April
  • Episode 17: Sunday 26 April
  • Episode 18: Monday 27 April
  • Episode 19: Monday 27 April
  • Episode 20: Monday 27 April
  • Episode 21: Tuesday 28 April
  • Episode 22: Tuesday 28 April
  • Episode 23: Tuesday 28 April
  • Episode 24: Tuesday 28 April
  • Episode 25: Wednesday 29 April

SEASON FOUR

  • Episode 01: Wednesday 29 April
  • Episode 02: Thursday 30 April
  • Episode 03: Thursday 30 April
  • Episode 04: Thursday 30 April
  • Episode 05: Friday 01 May
  • Episode 06: Friday 01 May
  • Episode 07: Friday 01 May
  • Episode 08: Friday 01 May
  • Episode 09: Saturday 02 May
  • Episode 10: Saturday 02 May
  • Episode 11: Saturday 02 May
  • Episode 12: Sunday 03 May
  • Episode 13: Sunday 03 May
  • Episode 14: Sunday 03 May
  • Episode 15: Sunday 03 May
  • Episode 16: Monday 04 May
  • Episode 17: Monday 04 May

SEASON FIVE

  • Episode 01: Monday 04 May
  • Episode 02: Monday 04 May
  • Episode 03: Tuesday 05 May
  • Episode 04: Tuesday 05 May
  • Episode 05: Tuesday 05 May
  • Episode 06: Wednesday 06 May
  • Episode 07: Wednesday 06 May
  • Episode 08: Wednesday 06 May
  • Episode 09: Wednesday 06 May
  • Episode 10: Thursday 07 May
  • Episode 11: Thursday 07 May
  • Episode 12: Thursday 07 May
  • Episode 13: Friday 08 May
  • Episode 14: Friday 08 May
  • Episode 15: Friday 08 May
  • Episode 16: Saturday 09 May
  • Episode 17: Saturday 09 May
  • Episode 18: Saturday 09 May
  • Episode 19: Sunday 10 May
  • Episode 20: Sunday 10 May
  • Episode 21: Sunday 10 May
  • Episode 22: Monday 11 May
  • Episode 23: Monday 11 May
  • Episode 24: Monday 11 May

SEASON SIX

  • Episode 01: Tuesday 12 May
  • Episode 02: Tuesday 12 May
  • Episode 03: Tuesday 12 May
  • Episode 04: Wednesday 13 May
  • Episode 05: Wednesday 13 May
  • Episode 06: Wednesday 13 May
  • Episode 07: Thursday 14 May
  • Episode 08: Thursday 14 May
  • Episode 09: Thursday 14 May
  • Episode 10: Friday 15 May
  • Episode 11: Friday 15 May
  • Episode 12: Friday 15 May
  • Episode 13: Saturday 16 May
  • Episode 14: Saturday 16 May
  • Episode 15: Saturday 16 May
  • Episode 16: Sunday 17 May
  • Episode 17: Sunday 17 May
  • Episode 18: Sunday 17 May
  • Episode 19: Monday 18 May
  • Episode 20: Monday 18 May
  • Episode 21: Monday 18 May
  • Episode 22: Tuesday 19 May
  • Episode 23: Tuesday 19 May
  • Episode 24: Tuesday 19 May

SEASON SEVEN

  • Episode 01: Wednesday 20 May
  • Episode 02: Wednesday 20 May
  • Episode 03: Thursday 21 May
  • Episode 04: Thursday 21 May
  • Episode 05: Friday 22 May
  • Episode 06: Friday 22 May
  • Episode 07: Saturday 23 May
  • Episode 08: Saturday 23 May
  • Episode 09: Sunday 24 May
  • Episode 10: Sunday 24 May
  • Episode 11: Monday 25 May
  • Episode 12: Monday 25 May
  • Episode 13: Tuesday 26 May
  • Episode 14: Tuesday 26 May
  • Episode 15: Wednesday 27 May
  • Episode 16: Wednesday 27 May
  • Episode 17: Thursday 28 May
  • Episode 18: Thursday 28 May
  • Episode 19: Friday 29 May
  • Episode 20: Friday 29 May
  • Episode 21: Saturday 30 May
  • Episode 22: Saturday 30 May

SEASON EIGHT

  • Episode 01: Saturday 30 May
  • Episode 02: Sunday 31 May
  • Episode 03: Sunday 31 May
  • Episode 04: Sunday 31 May
  • Episode 05: Monday 01 June
  • Episode 06: Monday 01 June
  • Episode 07: Tuesday 02 June
  • Episode 08: Tuesday 02 June
  • Episode 09: Tuesday 02 June
  • Episode 10: Wednesday 03 June
  • Episode 11: Wednesday 03 June
  • Episode 12: Thursday 04 June
  • Episode 14: Thursday 04 June
  • Episode 15: Thursday 04 June
  • Episode 16: Friday 05 June
  • Episode 17: Friday 05 June
  • Episode 18: Saturday 06 June
  • Episode 19: Saturday 06 June
  • Episode 20: Sunday 07 June
  • Episode 21: Sunday 07 June
  • Episode 22: Monday 08 June
  • Episode 23: Monday 08 June
  • Episode 24: Tuesday 09 June

SEASON NINE

  • Episode 01: Wednesday 10 June
  • Episode 02: Wednesday 10 June
  • Episode 03: Thursday 11 June
  • Episode 04: Thursday 11 June
  • Episode 05: Thursday 11 June
  • Episode 06: Friday 12 June
  • Episode 07: Friday 12 June
  • Episode 08: Friday 12 June
  • Episode 09: Saturday 13 June
  • Episode 10: Saturday 13 June
  • Episode 11: Saturday 13 June
  • Episode 12: Sunday 14 June
  • Episode 13: Sunday 14 June
  • Episode 14: Sunday 14 June
  • Episode 15: Monday 15 June
  • Episode 16: Monday 15 June
  • Episode 17: Monday 15 June
  • Episode 18: Tuesday 16 June
  • Episode 19: Tuesday 16 June
  • Episode 20: Tuesday 16 June
  • Episode 21: Wednesday 17 June
  • Episode 22: Wednesday 17 June
  • Episode 23: Wednesday 17 June
  • Episode 24: Thursday 18 June

SEASON TEN

  • Episode 01: Thursday 18 June
  • Episode 02: Thursday 18 June
  • Episode 03: Friday 19 June
  • Episode 04: Friday 19 June
  • Episode 05: Friday 19 June
  • Episode 06: Saturday 20 June
  • Episode 07: Saturday 20 June
  • Episode 08: Saturday 20 June
  • Episode 09: Sunday 21 June
  • Episode 10: Sunday 21 June
  • Episode 11: Sunday 21 June
  • Episode 12: Monday 22 June
  • Episode 13: Monday 22 June
  • Episode 14: Monday 22 June
  • Episode 15: Tuesday 23 June
  • Episode 16: Tuesday 23 June
  • Episode 19: Tuesday 23 June
  • Episode 20: Wednesday 24 June
  • Episode 21: Wednesday 24 June
  • Episode 22: Thursday 25 June
  • Episode 23: Thursday 25 June
  • Episode 24: Thursday 25 June

SEASON ELEVEN

  • Episode 01: Friday 26 June
  • Episode 02: Friday 26 June
  • Episode 03: Friday 26 June
  • Episode 04: Saturday 27 June
  • Episode 05: Saturday 27 June
  • Episode 06: Saturday 27 June
  • Episode 07: Sunday 28 June
  • Episode 08: Sunday 28 June
  • Episode 09: Sunday 28 June
  • Episode 10: Monday 29 June
  • Episode 11: Monday 29 June
  • Episode 12: Monday 29 June
  • Episode 13: Tuesday 30 June
  • Episode 14: Tuesday 30 June
  • Episode 15: Tuesday 30 June
  • Episode 16: Wednesday 01 July
  • Episode 17: Wednesday 01 July
  • Episode 18: Wednesday 01 July
  • Episode 19: Thursday 02 July
  • Episode 20: Thursday 02 July
  • Episode 21: Thursday 02 July
  • Episode 22: Friday 03 July
  • Episode 23: Friday 03 July
  • Episode 24: Friday 03 July
  • Episode 25: Saturday 04 July

SEASON TWELVE

  • Episode 01: Saturday 04 July
  • Episode 02: Saturday 04 July
  • Episode 03: Sunday 05 July
  • Episode 04: Sunday 05 July
  • Episode 05: Sunday 05 July
  • Episode 06: Monday 06 July
  • Episode 07: Monday 06 July
  • Episode 08: Monday 06 July
  • Episode 09: Tuesday 07 July
  • Episode 10: Tuesday 07 July
  • Episode 12: Tuesday 07 July
  • Episode 13: Wednesday 08 July
  • Episode 14: Wednesday 08 July
  • Episode 15: Wednesday 08 July
  • Episode 16: Thursday 09 July
  • Episode 17: Thursday 09 July
  • Episode 18: Thursday 09 July
  • Episode 19: Friday 10 July
  • Episode 20: Friday 10 July
  • Episode 21: Friday 10 July
  • Episode 22: Saturday 11 July
  • Episode 23: Saturday 11 July
  • Episode 24: Saturday 11 July

SEASON THIRTEEN

  • Episode 01: Sunday 12 July
  • Episode 02: Sunday 12 July
  • Episode 03: Sunday 12 July
  • Episode 04: Monday 13 July
  • Episode 05: Monday 13 July
  • Episode 06: Monday 13 July
  • Episode 07: Tuesday 14 July
  • Episode 09: Tuesday 14 July
  • Episode 10: Tuesday 14 July
  • Episode 11: Wednesday 15 July
  • Episode 12: Wednesday 15 July
  • Episode 13: Wednesday 15 July
  • Episode 14: Thursday 16 July
  • Episode 15: Thursday 16 July
  • Episode 17: Thursday 16 July
  • Episode 18: Friday 17 July
  • Episode 19: Friday 17 July
  • Episode 20: Friday 17 July
  • Episode 21: Saturday 18 July
  • Episode 22: Saturday 18 July
  • Episode 23: Saturday 18 July
  • Episode 24: Saturday 18 July

SEASON FOURTEEN

  • Episode 01: Sunday 19 July
  • Episode 02: Sunday 19 July
  • Episode 03: Sunday 19 July
  • Episode 04: Monday 20 July
  • Episode 06: Monday 20 July
  • Episode 07: Monday 20 July
  • Episode 08: Tuesday 21 July
  • Episode 09: Tuesday 21 July
  • Episode 10: Tuesday 21 July
  • Episode 11: Wednesday 22 July
  • Episode 12: Wednesday 22 July
  • Episode 13: Wednesday 22 July
  • Episode 14: Thursday 23 July
  • Episode 15: Thursday 23 July
  • Episode 16: Thursday 23 July
  • Episode 17: Friday 24 July
  • Episode 18: Friday 24 July
  • Episode 19: Saturday 25 July
  • Episode 20: Saturday 25 July
  • Episode 21: Saturday 25 July
  • Episode 22: Sunday 26 July
  • Episode 23: Sunday 26 July
  • Episode 24: Monday 27 July

SEASON FIFTEEN

  • Episode 01: Monday 27 July
  • Episode 02: Monday 27 July
  • Episode 03: Tuesday 28 July
  • Episode 04: Tuesday 28 July
  • Episode 05: Tuesday 28 July
  • Episode 06: Wednesday 29 July
  • Episode 07: Wednesday 29 July
  • Episode 08: Wednesday 29 July
  • Episode 09: Thursday 30 July
  • Episode 10: Thursday 30 July
  • Episode 11: Thursday 30 July
  • Episode 12: Friday 31 July
  • Episode 13: Friday 31 July
  • Episode 14: Friday 31 July
  • Episode 16: Saturday 01 August
  • Episode 17: Saturday 01 August
  • Episode 18: Saturday 01 August
  • Episode 19: Sunday 02 August
  • Episode 20: Sunday 02 August
  • Episode 21: Sunday 02 August
  • Episode 22: Monday 03 August
  • Episode 23: Monday 03 August
  • Episode 24: Monday 03 August
  • Episode 25: Tuesday 04 August

SEASON SIXTEEN

  • Episode 01: Tuesday 04 August
  • Episode 02: Wednesday 05 August
  • Episode 03: Wednesday 05 August
  • Episode 04: Thursday 06 August
  • Episode 05: Thursday 06 August
  • Episode 06: Friday 07 August
  • Episode 07: Friday 07 August
  • Episode 08: Saturday 08 August
  • Episode 09: Saturday 08 August
  • Episode 10: Sunday 09 August
  • Episode 11: Sunday 09 August
  • Episode 12: Monday 10 August
  • Episode 13: Monday 10 August
  • Episode 14: Tuesday 11 August
  • Episode 15: Tuesday 11 August
  • Episode 16: Wednesday 12 August
  • Episode 17: Wednesday 12 August
  • Episode 18: Thursday 13 August
  • Episode 19: Thursday 13 August
  • Episode 20: Friday 14 August
  • Episode 21: Saturday 15 August
apr 3 2020 ∞
aug 15 2020 +