COLLECTION 1

  • Episode 01 - If I Were You: Sunday 01 November 2020
  • Episode 02 - A Tight Leash: Sunday 08 November
  • Episode 03 - Muffled Cries: Sunday 08 November
  • Episode 04 - Skirting the Evidence: Monday 09 November
  • Episode 05 - Small Town Terror: Monday 09 November
  • Episode 06 - Fresh Heir: Tuesday 10 November
  • Episode 07 - Step by Step: Tuesday 10 November
  • Episode 08 - Blanket of Evidence: Wednesday 11 November
  • Episode 09 - Fired Up: Wednesday 11 November
  • Episode 10 - Two in a Million: Thursday 12 November
  • Episode 11 - Bitter Brew: Thursday 12 November
  • Episode 12 - Sharper Image: Friday 13 November
  • Episode 13 - The Day the Music Died: Friday 13 November
  • Episode 14 - Sole Survivor: Saturday 14 November
  • Episode 15 - Catch 22: Saturday 14 November
  • Episode 16 - A Cinderella Story: Saturday 14 November
  • Episode 17 - Fashion Police: Monday 16 November
  • Episode 18 - Church Dis-service: Monday 16 November
  • Episode 19 - Seedy Intentions: Tuesday 17 November
  • Episode 20 - DNA Dragnet: Tuesday 17 November
  • Episode 21 - Office Visit: Wednesday 18 November
  • Episode 22 - Shoe-in for Murder: Wednesday 18 November
  • Episode 23 - Family Interrupted: Thursday 19 November
  • Episode 24 - Runaway Love: Thursday 19 November
  • Episode 25 - Watchful Eye: Friday 20 November
  • Episode 26 - Waste Mis-management: Saturday 21 November
  • Episode 27 - Dirty Little Seacret: Saturday 21 November
  • Episode 28 - Lights Out: Tuesday 24 November
  • Episode 29 - Purebread Murder: Wednesday 25 November
  • Episode 30 - Hear No Evil: Friday 27 November
  • Episode 31 - Three's a Crowd: Saturday 28 November
  • Episode 32 - A Squire's Riches: Sunday 29 November
  • Episode 33 - Home of the Brave: Tuesday 01 December
  • Episode 34 - Textbook Murder: Wednesday 02 December
  • Episode 35 - Filtered Out: Thursday 03 December
  • Episode 36 - Water Logged: Thursday 03 December
  • Episode 37 - Social Circle: Friday 04 December

COLLECTION 2

  • Episode 01 - A Daughter's Journey: Friday 04 December
  • Episode 02 - Badge of Betrayal: Saturday 05 December
  • Episode 03 - Deadly Matrimony: Saturday 05 December
  • Episode 04 - Point of Origin: Saturday 05 December
  • Episode 05 - Seeds of Doubt: Sunday 06 December
  • Episode 06 - Saving Face: Sunday 06 December
  • Episode 07 - Northern Exposure: Monday 07 December
  • Episode 08 - For Love or Money: Monday 07 December
  • Episode 09 - South of the Border: Tuesday 08 December
  • Episode 10 - Walking Terror: Tuesday 08 December
  • Episode 11 - Plastic Puzzle***: Wednesday 09 December
  • Episode 12 - Tagging a Suspect: Wednesday 09 December
  • Episode 13 - Strong Impressions: Friday 11 December
  • Episode 14 - Cereal Killer: Friday 11 December
  • Episode 15 - A Leg Up on Crime: Saturday 12 December
  • Episode 16 - Gold Rush: Saturday 12 December
  • Episode 17 - Four on the Floor: Sunday 13 December
  • Episode 18 - Cop Out: Sunday 13 December
  • Episode 19 - Summer Obsession: Monday 14 December
  • Episode 20 - Moss, Not Grass: Monday 14 December
  • Episode 21 - Material Witness: Tuesday 15 December
  • Episode 22 - Garden of Evil: Tuesday 15 December
  • Episode 23 - Bump in the Night: Wednesday 16 December
  • Episode 24 - Murder on the Menu: Wednesday 16 December
  • Episode 25 - Hot on the Trail: Wednesday 16 December
  • Episode 26 - High 'n' Dry: Thursday 17 December
  • Episode 27 - To the Viktor: Thursday 17 December
  • Episode 28 - Wired for Disaster: Friday 18 December
  • Episode 29 - Wood-be Killer: Friday 18 December
  • Episode 30 - Shattered Dreams: Saturday 19 December
  • Episode 31 - Dockter Visit: Saturday 19 December
  • Episode 32 - Capitol Crimes: Sunday 20 December
  • Episode 33 - Grave Danger: Sunday 20 December
  • Episode 34 - A Case of the Flue: Monday 21 December
  • Episode 35 - Live Wire: Monday 21 December
  • Episode 36 - A Novel Idea: Monday 21 December
  • Episode 37 - Chief Suspect: Tuesday 22 December
  • Episode 38 - Shell Game: Tuesday 22 December
  • Episode 39 - Ring Him Up: Wednesday 23 December
  • Episode 40 - Killer Impression: Wednesday 23 December

COLLECTION 3

  • Episode 01 - The List Murders: Thursday 24 December
  • Episode 02 - The Talking Skull: Thursday 24 December
  • Episode 03 - Beaten by a Hair: Friday 25 December
  • Episode 04 - Invisible Intruder: Friday 25 December
  • Episode 05 - Cement the Case: Saturday 26 December
  • Episode 06 - Body of Evidence: Saturday 26 December
  • Episode 07 - Haunting Vision: Sunday 27 December
  • Episode 08 - Slippery Motives: Sunday 27 December
  • Episode 09 - Dew Process: Monday 28 December
  • Episode 10 - "Kill"igraphy: Monday 28 December
  • Episode 11 - Foundation of Lies: Tuesday 29 December
  • Episode 12 - Deadly Knowledge: Tuesday 29 December
  • Episode 13 - Broken Promises: Wednesday 30 December
  • Episode 14 - Second Shot at Love: Wednesday 30 December
  • Episode 15 - Video Diary: Thursday 31 December
  • Episode 16 - Missing in Time: Thursday 31 December
  • Episode 17 - Missing Pearl: Friday 01 January 2021
  • Episode 18 - Fire Dot Com: Friday 01 January
  • Episode 19 - Whodunit: Friday 01 January
  • Episode 20 - Horse Play: Saturday 02 January
  • Episode 21 - Killer's 'Cattle'log: Saturday 02 January
  • Episode 22 - Skin of Her Teeth: Sunday 03 January
  • Episode 23 - Root of All Evil: Tuesday 05 January
  • Episode 24 - Pastoral Care: Wednesday 06 January
  • Episode 25 - Double Trouble: Thursday 07 January
  • Episode 26 - Naked Justice: Friday 08 January
  • Episode 27 - Treading Not So Lightly: Sunday 10 January
  • Episode 28 - Shopping Spree: Monday 11 January
  • Episode 29 - Who's Your Daddy?: Tuesday 12 January
  • Episode 30 - Scout's Honor: Wednesday 13 January
  • Episode 31 - Partners in Crime: Thursday 14 January
  • Episode 32 - Cold Storage: Friday 15 January
  • Episode 33 - Elephant Tracks: Saturday 16 January
  • Episode 34 - House Call: Sunday 17 January
  • Episode 35 - Sign Here: Wednesday 20 January
  • Episode 36 - Shadow of a Doubt: Friday 22 January
  • Episode 37 - Tourist Trap: Saturday 23 January
  • Episode 38 - All Wet: Sunday 24 January
  • Episode 39 - Shot of Vengeance: Monday 25 January
  • Episode 40 - A Wrong Foot: Thursday 28 January

COLLECTION 4

  • Episode 01 - Order Up: Friday 29 January
  • Episode 02 - When the Dust Settled: Saturday 30 January
  • Episode 03 - Private Thoughts: Sunday 31 January
  • Episode 04 - Hair of a Dog: Tuesday 02 February
  • Episode 05 - Breaking News: Thursday 04 February
  • Episode 06 - All the World's a Stage: Friday 05 February
  • Episode 07 - The Big Chill: Saturday 06 February
  • Episode 08 - Bound for Jail: Sunday 07 February
  • Episode 09 - Nailed: Monday 08 February
  • Episode 10 - True Lies: Tuesday 09 February
  • Episode 11 - Bed of Deceit: Thursday 11 February
  • Episode 12 - Smoke in Your Eyes: Friday 12 February
  • Episode 13 - Flower Power: Saturday 13 February
  • Episode 14 - Past Lives: Sunday 14 February
  • Episode 15 - Traces of Truth: Monday 15 February
  • Episode 16 - In Harm's Way: Tuesday 16 February
  • Episode 17 - No Corpus Delicti: Thursday 18 February
  • Episode 18 - Cloak of Deceit: Friday 19 February
  • Episode 19 - Head Games: Saturday 20 February
  • Episode 20 - The Financial Downfall: Sunday 21 February
  • Episode 21 - Pinned by the Evidence: Monday 22 February
  • Episode 22 - Cries Unheard: Tuesday 23 February
  • Episode 23 - Buried Treasure: Wednesday 24 February
  • Episode 24 - Muddy Waters: Thursday 25 February
  • Episode 25 - Silk Stockings: Friday 26 February
  • Episode 26 - Fishing for the Truth: Saturday 27 February
  • Episode 27 - The Stake-Out: Sunday 01 March
  • Episode 28 - Marked for Life: Monday 02 March
  • Episode 29 - Up in Smoke: Thursday 04 March
  • Episode 30 - Soiled Plan: Friday 05 March
  • Episode 31 - Headquarters: Friday 05 March
  • Episode 32 - One for the Road: Saturday 06 March
  • Episode 33 - The Disappearance of Helle Crafts: Sunday 07 March
  • Episode 34 - The Magic Bullet: Monday 08 March
  • Episode 35 - The House that Roared: Wednesday 10 March
  • Episode 36 - Planted Evidence: Thursday 11 March
  • Episode 37 - The Wilson Murder: Friday 12 March
  • Episode 38 - Insect Clues: Saturday 13 March
  • Episode 39 - Outbreak: Saturday 13 March
  • Episode 40 - The Dirty Deed: Sunday 14 March

COLLECTION 5

  • Episode 01 - Killer Fog: Monday 15 March
  • Episode 02 - Sex, Lies, and DNA: Tuesday 16 March
  • Episode 03 - The Blood Trail: Wednesday 17 March
  • Episode 04 - Charred Remains: Thursday 18 March
  • Episode 05 - Postal Mortem: Friday 19 March
  • Episode 06 - Micro-Clues: Saturday 20 March
  • Episode 07 - Deadly Delivery: Sunday 21 March
  • Episode 08 - "Sim"ilar Circumstances: Monday 22 March
  • Episode 09 - Crime Seen: Tuesday 23 March
  • Episode 10 - Speck of Evidence: Wednesday 24 March
  • Episode 11 - Out of the Ashes: Thursday 25 March
  • Episode 12 - The Killing Room: Friday 26 March
  • Episode 13 - Burning Ambition: Saturday 27 March
  • Episode 14 - Trail of Truth: Sunday 28 March
  • Episode 15 - Material Evidence: Monday 29 March
  • Episode 16 - Lasting Impression: Thursday 01 April
  • Episode 17 - Unholy Vows: Friday 02 April
  • Episode 18 - Time Will Tell: Saturday 03 April
  • Episode 19 - Journey to Justice: Sunday 04 April
  • Episode 20 - Hand Delivered: Monday 05 April
  • Episode 21 - Mistaken for Dead: Thursday 08 April
  • Episode 22 - Frozen Evidence: Friday 09 April
  • Episode 23 - Church Disappearance: Saturday 10 April
  • Episode 24 - Line of Fire: Sunday 11 April
  • Episode 25 - Pure Evil: Monday 12 April
  • Episode 26 - Punch Line: Tuesday 13 April
  • Episode 27 - Sibling Rivalry: Wednesday 14 April
  • Episode 28 - Bagging a Killer: Thursday 15 April
  • Episode 29 - The Alibi: Friday 16 April
  • Episode 30 - A Clutch of Witnesses: Friday 16 April
  • Episode 31 - A Leg to Stand On: Saturday 17 April
  • Episode 32 - Dressed to Kill: Sunday 18 April
  • Episode 33 - Scratching the Surface: Monday 19 April
  • Episode 34 - The Music Case: Wednesday 21 April
  • Episode 35 - Paintball: Thursday 22 April
  • Episode 36 - Brotherhoods: Friday 23 April
  • Episode 37 - Letter Perfect: Sunday 25 April
  • Episode 38 - Over and Out: Monday 26 April
  • Episode 39 - Death by a Salesman: Tuesday 27 April
  • Episode 40 - Grounds for Indictment: Thursday 29 April

COLLECTION 6

  • Episode 01 - Dueling Confessions: Friday 30 April
  • Episode 02 - Hack Attack: Saturday 01 May
  • Episode 03 - Road Rage: Sunday 02 May
  • Episode 04 - Hunter or Hunted?: Monday 03 May
  • Episode 05 - News at 11: Tuesday 04 May
  • Episode 06 - Burning Desire: Wednesday 05 May
  • Episode 07 - Stick 'em Up: Thursday 06 May
  • Episode 08 - Making the Collar: Friday 07 May
  • Episode 09 - Palm Saturday: Friday 07 May
  • Episode 10 - Army of Evidence: Saturday 08 May
  • Episode 11 - Deadly Valentine: Sunday 09 May
  • Episode 12 - Picture This: Monday 10 May
  • Episode 13 - Oily in the Morning: Tuesday 11 May
  • Episode 14 - A Clean Getaway: Wednesday 12 May
  • Episode 15 - Prints Among Thieves: Thursday 13 May
  • Episode 16 - Unholy Alliance: Friday 14 May
  • Episode 17 - Elemental Clue: Saturday 15 May
  • Episode 18 - Sole Searching: Sunday 16 May
  • Episode 19 - Going for Broke: Monday 17 May
  • Episode 20 - Just Desserts: Tuesday 18 May
  • Episode 21 - Murder, She Wrote: Wednesday 19 May
  • Episode 22 - Concrete Alibi: Thursday 20 May
  • Episode 23 - Key Evidence: Friday 21 May
  • Episode 24 - The Gambler: Saturday 22 May
  • Episode 25 - Undertaken: Sunday 23 May
  • Episode 26 - Dark Waters: Monday 24 May
  • Episode 27 - No Safe Place: Tuesday 25 May
  • Episode 28 - Critical Maneuver: Wednesday 26 May
  • Episode 29 - Insulated Evidence: Thursday 27 May
  • Episode 30 - Pressed for Crime: Friday 28 May
  • Episode 31 - Finger Pane: Saturday 29 May
  • Episode 32 - Good as Gold: Sunday 30 May
  • Episode 33 - Dog Day Afternoon: Monday 31 May
  • Episode 34 - Shattered Innocence: Tuesday 01 June
  • Episode 35 - Jean Pool: Wednesday 02 June
  • Episode 36 - Traffic Violations: Thursday 03 June
  • Episode 37 - Brotherly Love: Friday 04 June
  • Episode 38 - Disrobed: Saturday 05 June
  • Episode 39 - Driven to Silence: Sunday 06 June
  • Episode 40 - Weakest Link: Monday 07 June

COLLECTION 7

  • Episode 01 - Printed Proof: Tuesday 08 June
  • Episode 02 - About Face: Wednesday 09 June
  • Episode 03 - In the Bag: Thursday 24 June
  • Episode 04 - Yes, In Deed: Sunday 27 June
  • Episode 05 - Guarded Secrets: Monday 28 June
  • Episode 06 - Smoking out a Killer: Tuesday 29 June
  • Episode 07 - Frozen Assets: Wednesday 30 June
  • Episode 08 - House Hunting: Friday 02 July
  • Episode 09 - Shoot to Thrill: Saturday 03 July
  • Episode 10 - Dancing with the Devil: Sunday 04 July
  • Episode 11 - Last Dance: Tuesday 06 July
  • Episode 12 - Constructive Criticism: Thursday 08 July
  • Episode 13 - Home Evasion: Friday 09 July
  • Episode 14 - Stranger in the Night: Friday 09 July
  • Episode 15 - As Fault: Sunday 11 July
  • Episode 16 - Family Ties: Friday 16 July
  • Episode 17 - Trouble Brewing: Sunday 18 July
  • Episode 18 - Holy Terror: Wednesday 21 July
  • Episode 19 - Needle in a Haystack: Saturday 24 July
  • Episode 20 - Room with a View: Monday 26 July
  • Episode 21 - Dollars and Sense: Tuesday 27 July
  • Episode 22 - All that Glitters is Gold: Sunday 01 August
  • Episode 23 - Deadly Rebellion: Wednesday 04 August
  • Episode 24 - Sign of the Crime: Friday 06 August
  • Episode 25 - Covet Thy Neighbor: Sunday 08 August
  • Episode 26 - Writing on the Wall: Tuesday 10 August
  • Episode 27 - Hundreds of Reasons: Wednesday 11 August
  • Episode 28 - Cold Feet: Monday 16 August
  • Episode 29 - Separation Anxiety: Tuesday 17 August
  • Episode 30 - Low Maintenance: Sunday 22 August
  • Episode 31 - Fate Date: Tuesday 24 August
  • Episode 32 - Trail of a Killer: Wednesday 25 August
  • Episode 33 - Gone Ballistic: Monday 30 August
  • Episode 34 - Seeing Red: Tuesday 31 August
  • Episode 35 - Skeleton Key: Thursday 02 September
  • Episode 36 - Funeral Services: Thursday 02 September
  • Episode 37 - Expert Witness: Friday 03 September
  • Episode 38 - Deadly Curve: Friday 03 September
  • Episode 39 - Visibility Zero: Sunday 12 September
  • Episode 40 - Flashover: Sunday 19 September

COLLECTION 8

  • Episode 01 - Southside Strangler: Thursday 30 September
  • Episode 02 - Legionnaires' Disease: Thursday 30 September
  • Episode 03 - The Common Thread: Sunday 03 October
  • Episode 04 - Bitter Potion: Tuesday 05 October
  • Episode 05 - Fatal Fungus: Saturday 09 October
  • Episode 06 - Something's Fishy: Saturday 09 October
  • Episode 07 - Without a Trace: Sunday 10 October
  • Episode 08 - Knot for Everyone: Sunday 10 October
  • Episode 09 - Grave Evidence: Friday 15 October
  • Episode 10 - Deadly Formula: Saturday 16 October
  • Episode 11 - Broken Bond: Saturday 16 October
  • Episode 12 - Ultimate Betrayal: Sunday 17 October
  • Episode 13 - Innocence Lost: Sunday 17 October
  • Episode 14 - Till Death Do Us Part: Monday 18 October
  • Episode 15 - Ties That Bind: Tuesday 19 October
  • Episode 16 - Accident or Murder?: Tuesday 19 October
  • Episode 17 - Core Evidence: Wednesday 20 October
  • Episode 18 - With Every Breath: Friday 22 October
  • Episode 19 - Badge of Deceit: Friday 22 October
  • Episode 20 - A Woman Scorned: Monday 25 October
  • Episode 21 - A Voice From Beyond: Monday 25 October
  • Episode 22 - Nursery Crimes: Tuesday 26 October
  • Episode 23 - Man's Best Friend?: Tuesday 26 October
  • Episode 24 - Soft Touch: Thursday 28 October
  • Episode 25 - Photo Finish: Thursday 28 October
  • Episode 26 - Treads and Threads: Friday 29 October
  • Episode 27 - Bad Blood: Friday 29 October
  • Episode 28 - Where the Blood Drops: Saturday 30 October
  • Episode 29 - Cats, Flies & Snapshots: Saturday 30 October
  • Episode 30 - Forever Hold Your Peace: Sunday 31 October
  • Episode 31 - Reel Danger: Sunday 31 October
  • Episode 32 - A Purr-fect Match: Monday 01 November
  • Episode 33 - Bio-Attack: Monday 01 November
  • Episode 34 - A Shot in the Dark: Wednesday 03 November
  • Episode 35 - Without a Prayer: Wednesday 03 November
  • Episode 36 - A Touching Recollection: Thursday 04 November
  • Episode 37 - Within a Hair: Thursday 04 November
  • Episode 38 - Chief Evidence: Friday 05 November
  • Episode 39 - A Bitter Pill to Swallow: Friday 05 November
  • Episode 40 - Sip of Sins: Saturday 06 November
  • Episode 41 - Telltale Tracks: Saturday 06 November
  • Episode 42 - Ghost in the Machine: Sunday 07 November
  • Episode 43 - The Metal Business: Sunday 07 November
  • Episode 44 - Palm Print Conviction: Monday 08 November
  • Episode 45 - A Bag of Evidence: Monday 08 November
  • Episode 46 - Tooth or Consequences: Tuesday 09 November
  • Episode 47 - Fire Proof: Tuesday 09 November
  • Episode 48 - Breaking the Mold: Wednesday 10 November

COLLECTION 9

  • Episode 01 - Plastic Fire: Wednesday 10 November
  • Episode 02 - Last Will: Friday 12 November
  • Episode 03 - Dessert Served Cold: Friday 12 November
  • Episode 04 - Once Bitten: Saturday 13 November
  • Episode 05 - Dinner and a Movie: Saturday 13 November
  • Episode 06 - A Welcome Intrusion: Sunday 14 November
  • Episode 07 - Within Arm's Reach: Sunday 14 November
  • Episode 08 - Sphere of Influence: Monday 15 November
  • Episode 09 - Sign of the Zodiac: Monday 15 November
  • Episode 10 - Web of Seduction: Tuesday 16 November
  • Episode 11 - Bad Medicine: Tuesday 16 November
  • Episode 12 - Over a Barrel: Wednesday 17 November
  • Episode 13 - Shear Luck: Wednesday 17 November
  • Episode 14 - Crash Course: Thursday 18 November
  • Episode 15 - Tight-Fitting Genes: Thursday 18 November
  • Episode 16 - Writer's Block: Friday 19 November
  • Episode 17 - Sunday School Ambush: Friday 19 November
  • Episode 18 - Penchant for Poison: Saturday 20 November
  • Episode 19 - Naughty or Nyce: Saturday 20 November
  • Episode 20 - Sunday's Wake: Sunday 21 November
  • Episode 21 - Nice Threads: Sunday 21 November
  • Episode 22 - Internal Affair: Monday 22 November
  • Episode 23 - Van-ished: Tuesday 23 November
  • Episode 24 - Water Hazard: Wednesday 24 November
  • Episode 25 - As The Tide Turns: Thursday 25 November
  • Episode 26 - Ticker Tape: Friday 26 November
  • Episode 27 - Cold Hearted: Saturday 27 November
  • Episode 28 - Quite a Spectacle: Saturday 27 November
  • Episode 29 - Transaction Failed: Sunday 28 November
  • Episode 30 - Insignificant Others: Monday 29 November
  • Episode 31 - Screen Pass: Tuesday 30 November
  • Episode 32 - Freedom Fighter: Wednesday 01 December
nov 2 2020 ∞
dec 2 2021 +