We're watching another new show on Netflix.

SEASON 1

  • Episode 01: Sunday 28 October 2018
  • Episode 02: Monday 29 October
  • Episode 03: Wednesday 31 October
  • Episode 04: Friday 02 November
  • Episode 05: Saturday 03 November
  • Episode 06: Wednesday 07 November
  • Episode 07: Friday 08 November

SEASON 2

  • Episode 01: Saturday 10 November
  • Episode 02: Sunday 11 November
  • Episode 03: Sunday 11 November
  • Episode 04: Sunday 11 November
  • Episode 05: Monday 12 November
  • Episode 06: Monday 12 November
  • Episode 07: Wednesday 14 November
  • Episode 08: Wednesday 14 November
  • Episode 09: Thursday 15 November
  • Episode 10: Friday 16 November
oct 29 2018 ∞
nov 16 2018 +